Ghost (Baggage).jpg

Photo Credit: Adam Iverson Photography


School For Girls is Justin Hartke, Josh Kaplan, Justin Nellis, James Rone, and Seniz Yargici.   School For Girls was founded in 2012 as an informal gathering of musicians who were connected through performing at Twin Cities improv comedy venues.  All At Once, their debut album, was produced by The Honeydogs’ Adam Levy and released in 2016.  They are currently working on their followup record at Humans Win! Studios.  School For Girls is made up of members of VAN STEE, Sleep Study, and The Robinson Caruso Organization.


Drums / Josh Kaplan
Keyboard, Vocals / Justin Nellis
Guitar, Vocals / James Rone
Bass / Justin Hartke
Vocals / Seniz Yargici



Upcoming Shows:

Saturday, February 2
School For Girls at Bryant-Lake Bowl
$8 advance, $8 door



From 2016 album All At Once. All clips from the 1931 film City Lights.

“Skin In the Game” from 2016 album All At Once. Directed by Jake and Lucas Scott.


 Watch more videos

Ghost (Baggage).jpg

All At Once

by School for Girls

The debut album by School For Girls. Released April 19, 2016 

Produced by Adam Levy 
Engineered by Zachary Hollander at Pearl Recording Studio in MInneapolis 
Mastered by Greg Reierson for Rare Form Mastering 

Instagram Feed